Contacting the OEA

Office of Educational Accountability (OEA) Staff


 

Office of Student Assessment (OSA) Staff


 
Laura Pinsonneault Director of OEA
Phone: (608) 267-1072
Email: laura.pinsonneault@dpi.wi.gov
 
Troy Couillard Director of OSA
Phone: (608) 267-1072
Email: troy.couillard@dpi.wi.gov
    Philip Olsen Assistant Director of OSA
Phone: (608) 266-8779
Email: philip.olsen@dpi.wi.gov
 
Debbie Gaffney-Dilley
Operations Program Associate
OEA
Phone: (608) 267-1072
Email: debra.gaffney-dilley@dpi.wi.gov
 
Debbie Gaffney-Dilley
Operations Program Associate
OSA
Phone: (608) 267-1072
Email: debra.gaffney-dilley@dpi.wi.gov
 

Katherine Durlacher
Education Consultant
OEA - Statistics
Phone: (608) 264-9321
Email: katherine.durlacher@dpi.wi.gov
Jihan Bekiri
Education Consultant
OSA - Communications
Phone: (608) 267-1288
Email: jihan.bekiri@dpi.wi.gov

Jason Engle

Education Consultant

OEA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 267-2281
Email: par.engle@dpi.wi.gov

 

Kristen Burton
Education Consultant
OSA - WAA-SwD Administration
Phone: (608) 267-3164
Email: kristen.burton@dpi.wi.gov
Amy Marsman
Education Consultant

OEA - Accountability and Policy
Phone: (608) 264-9546
Email: amy.marsman@dpi.wi.gov

 

Jayson Chung
Education Consultant
OSA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 261-6321
Email: jayson.chung@dpi.wi.gov
Justin Meyer
Education Consultant
OEA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 267-2966
Email: justin.meyer@dpi.wi.gov
Philip Cranley
Education Consultant
OSA - Data
Phone: (608) 266-9798
Email: philip.cranley@dpi.wi.gov
 
Alison O'Hara
Education Consultant
OEA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 266-5182
Email: alison.O'hara@dpi.wi.gov
 
Duane Dorn
Education Consultant
OSA - Standards Based Assessment
Phone: (608) 267-1069
Email: duane.dorn@dpi.wi.gov
 
Sarah Zambito
Education Consultant
OEA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 267-0425
Email: sarah.zambito@dpi.wi.gov
 
Angela Dugas
Education Consultant
OSA - NAEP
Phone: (608) 267-2273
Email: angela.dugas@dpi.wi.gov
 
 
 
Audrey Lesondak
Education Consultant
OSA - Standards Based Assessment
Phone: (608) 267-5153
Email: audrey.lesondak@dpi.wi.gov
 
    Peggy Roush
Education Consultant
OSA - ACT Administration
Phone: (608) 266-5187
Email: margaret.roush@dpi.wi.gov
    Viji Somasundaram
Education Consultant
OSA - WKCE Administration
Phone: (608) 267-7268
Email: visalakshi.somasundaram@dpi.wi.gov
 
    Jennifer Teasdale
Education Program Specialist
OSA - WKCE Administration, Webmaster
Phone: (608) 266-5193
Email: jennifer.teasdale@dpi.wi.gov
 

For information about the School Performance Reports, contact:
 

School Performance Report Help
dpistats@dpi.wi.gov

 

For information about the Wisconsin Knowledge and Concepts Examination (WKCE), contact:
 

Viji Somasundaram
visalakshi.somasundaram@dpi.wi.gov

Jennifer Teasdale
jennifer.teasdale@dpi.wi.gov

For information about the Wisconsin Alternate Assessment for Students with Disabilities (WAA-SwD), contact:

Phil Olsen
philip.olsen@dpi.wi.gov

Kristen Burton
kristen.burton@dpi.wi.gov

For more information about the National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP), contact:

Angela Dugas
angela.dugas@dpi.wi.gov

For information about the ACCESS for ELLs®, contact:

Phil Olsen
philip.olsen@dpi.wi.gov

Audrey Lesondak
audrey.lesondak@dpi.wi.gov

For questions about this information, contact osamail@dpi.wi.gov , oeamail@dpi.wi.gov
Team Content Keywords: