Contacting the Office of Student Assessment

Office of Student Assessment (OSA) Staff

Troy Couillard

Director of OSA
Phone: (608) 267-1072
Email: troy.couillard@dpi.wi.gov

Philip Olsen

Assistant Director of OSA
Phone: (608) 266-8779
Email: philip.olsen@dpi.wi.gov
 

Debbie Gaffney-Dilley
Operations Program Associate

OSA
Phone: (608) 267-1072
Email: debra.gaffney-dilley@dpi.wi.gov
 

Jihan Bekiri
Education Consultant

OSA - Assessment Communications
Phone: (608) 267-1288
Email: jihan.bekiri@dpi.wi.gov

   

Kristen Burton
Education Consultant

OSA - WAA-SwD Administration
Phone: (608) 267-3164
Email: kristen.burton@dpi.wi.gov

Jayson Chung
Education Consultant

OSA - Longitudinal Data Systems and Assessment
Phone: (608) 261-6321
Email: jayson.chung@dpi.wi.gov

Philip Cranley
Education Consultant

OSA - Student Demographics and Privacy
Phone: (608) 266-9798
Email: philip.cranley@dpi.wi.gov
 

Duane Dorn
Education Consultant

OSA - PALS, Choice Program, and Test Security
Phone: (608) 267-1069
Email: duane.dorn@dpi.wi.gov
 

Angela Dugas
Education Consultant

OSA - NAEP
Phone: (608) 267-2273
Email: angela.dugas@dpi.wi.gov
 

Audrey Lesondak
Education Consultant

OSA - Assessment for English Learners and ACCESS for ELL
Phone: (608) 267-5153
Email: audrey.lesondak@dpi.wi.gov
 

Jesse Roberts

Education Consultant

OSA - ASSETS Project Coordinator
Phone: (608) 266-8499
Email: jesse.roberts@dpi.wi.gov

 

Peggy Roush
Education Consultant

OSA - ACT Administration
Phone: (608) 266-5187
Email: margaret.roush@dpi.wi.gov

 

Viji Somasundaram
Education Consultant

OSA - Assessment Program Coordinator, and WKCE
Phone: (608) 267-7268
Email: visalakshi.somasundaram@dpi.wi.gov

 

Jennifer Teasdale
Education Program Specialist

OSA - WKCE and Webmaster
Phone: (608) 266-5193
Email: jennifer.teasdale@dpi.wi.gov

 

For information about the School Performance Reports, contact:

School Performance Report Help
dpistats@dpi.wi.gov

For information about the Wisconsin Knowledge and Concepts Examination (WKCE), contact:

Viji Somasundaram
visalakshi.somasundaram@dpi.wi.gov

Jennifer Teasdale
jennifer.teasdale@dpi.wi.gov

For information about the Wisconsin Alternate Assessment for Students with Disabilities (WAA-SwD), contact:

Kristen Burton
kristen.burton@dpi.wi.gov

For more information about the National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP), contact:

Angela Dugas
angela.dugas@dpi.wi.gov

For information about the ACCESS for ELLs® and Alternate ACCESS for ELLs, contact:

Audrey Lesondak
audrey.lesondak@dpi.wi.gov

Phil Olsen

philip.olsen@dpi.wi.gov

For questions about this information, contact osamail@dpi.wi.gov
Team Content Keywords: