Contacting The Office of Educational Accountability

 

Office of Educational Accountability (OEA) Staff

Laura Pinsonneault

Director of OEA
Phone: (608) 267-1072
Email: laura.pinsonneault@dpi.wi.gov

Debbie Gaffney-Dilley
Operations Program Associate

OEA
Phone: (608) 267-1072
Email: debra.gaffney-dilley@dpi.wi.gov

Jason Engle
Education Consultant

OEA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 267-2281
Email: par.engle@dpi.wi.gov

Kevin Ingram
Education Consultant

OEA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 267-2281
Email: kevin.ingram@dpi.wi.gov

Sarah Kolbe
Education Consultant

OEA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 267-0425
Email: sarah.kolbe@dpi.wi.gov

Amy Marsman
Education Consultant

OEA - Accountability Communications
Phone: (608) 264-9546
Email: amy.marsman@dpi.wi.gov

Justin Meyer
Education Consultant

OEA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 267-2966
Email: justin.meyer@dpi.wi.gov

Alison O'Hara
Education Consultant

OEA - Data and Statistics
Phone: (608) 266-5182
Email: alison.O'hara@dpi.wi.gov

Joann Wong
Education Consultant

OEA - GEAR-UP Project
Phone: (608) 266-7189
Email: joann.wong@dpi.wi.gov
 

For information about the School Performance Reports, contact:

School Performance Report Help

dpistats@dpi.wi.gov

 

For questions about this information, contact oeamail@dpi.wi.gov
Team Content Keywords: